SURS Logo

Board and Committees

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Tom Cross: Chairperson

Tom Cross, Appointed
Chairperson
Term Expires: January 2019
tcross@surs.org

Administration Committee
Board Governance Committee Chair
Executive Committee Chair
Investment Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee Chair

Dorinda Miller, Elected
Vice Chairperson
Term Expires: July 2018
dmiller@surs.org

Board Governance Committee
Corporate Governance Committee Chair
Executive Committee

John Engstrom, Elected
Treasurer
Term Expires: July 2018
jengstrom@surs.org

Audit & Risk Committee Chair
Board Governance Committee
Executive Committee

Aaron Ammons, Elected
Board Member
Term Expires: July 2021
aammons@surs.org

Administration Committee
Audit & Risk Committee
Corporate Governance Committee

Dennis Cullen, Appointed
Board Member
Term Expires: June 2021
dcullen@surs.org

Audit & Risk Committee
Executive Committee
Investment Committee

J. Fred Giertz, Elected
Board Member
Term Expires: July 2021
fgiertz@surs.org

Audit & Risk Committee
Board Governance Committee
Investment Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee

Francis Idehen Jr., Appointed
Board Member
Term Expires: June 2021
fidehen@surs.org

Administration Committee
Corporate Governance Committee
Investment Committee

Paul R.T. Johnson Jr., Appointed
Board Member
Term Expires: June 2018
pjohnson@surs.org

Audit & Risk Committee
Investment Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee

Craig McCrohon, Appointed
Board Member
Term Expires: June 2018
cmccrohon@surs.org

Board Governance Committee
Executive Committee
Investment Committee Chair

Steven Rock, Elected
Board Member
Term Expires: July 2018
srock@surs.org

Administration Committee
Investment Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee

Antonio Vasquez, Elected
Board Member
Term Expires: July 2021
avasquez@surs.org

Administration Committee Chair
Board Governance Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee
Claims Panel

   

Committees

Executive Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Tom Cross , Chair
Dorinda Miller, Vice Chairperson
John Engstrom, Treasurer

Dennis Cullen
Craig McCrohon

Audit & Risk Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

John Engstrom, Chair

Aaron Ammons
Dennis Cullen
J. Fred Giertz
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.

Corporate Governance Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Dorinda Miller, Chair

Aaron Ammons
Francis Idehen Jr.

Legal & Legislative Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Tom Cross, Chair

J. Fred Giertz
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Steven Rock
Antonio Vasquez

Investment Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Craig McCrohon, Chair

Tom Cross
Dennis Cullen
J. Fred Giertz
Francis Idehen Jr.
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Steven Rock

Administration Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Antonio Vasquez, Chair

Aaron Ammons
Tom Cross
Francis Idehen Jr.
Steven Rock

Board of Trustees

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Tom Cross, Chairperson

Aaron Ammons
Dennis Cullen
John Engstrom
J. Fred Giertz
Francis Idehen Jr.
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Craig McCrohon
Dorinda Miller
Steven Rock
Antonio Vasquez

Board Governance Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Tom Cross, Chair

John Engstrom
J. Fred Giertz
Craig McCrohon
Dorinda Miller
Antonio Vasquez

Claims Panel

Dan Gaumer
Martin Noven
Antonio Vasquez