SURS Logo

STATE UNIVERSITIES RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Executive Director: William E. Mabe

Chairperson:  Lindsay Anderson

Board and Committees

Printer-friendly version

Lindsay Anderson, Appointed
Chairperson
landerson@surs.org

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair
Executive Committee Chair

Antonio Vasquez, Elected
Vice Chairman
avasquez@surs.org

Personnel & Resource Committee Chair
Executive Committee
Investment Committee

Dorinda Miller, Elected
Treasurer
dmiller@surs.org

Executive Committee
Personnel & Resource Committee

Jacqueline Berger, Elected
Board Member
jberger@surs.org

Audit Committee
Corporate Governance Committee
Personnel & Resource Committee

John Engstrom, Elected
Board Member
jengstrom@surs.org

Audit Committee Chair
Investment Committee

Richard Figueroa, Appointed
Board Member
rfigueroa@surs.org

Audit Committee
Investment Committee

Paul R.T. Johnson Jr., Appointed
Board Member
pjohnson@surs.org

Corporate Governance Committee
Investment Committee

Andrew Matthews, Elected
Board Member
amatthews@surs.org

Governmental Affairs Committee
Investment Committee
Claims Panel

Craig McCrohon, Appointed
Board Member
cmccrohon@surs.org

Investment Committee Chair
Governmental Affairs Committee

Peter Newell, Appointed
Board Member
pnewell@surs.org

Mitchell Vogel, Elected
Board Member
mvogel@surs.org

Corporate Governance Committee Chair
Investment Committee

   

Committees

Executive Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chairperson
Antonio Vasquez, Vice Chairman
Dorinda Miller, Treasurer

Audit Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

John Engstrom, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
Richard Figueroa

Corporate Governance

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Mitchell Vogel, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.

Governmental Affairs

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chair

Andrew Matthews
Craig McCrohon

Investment Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Craig McCrohon, Chair

John Engstrom
Richard Figueroa
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Andrew Matthews
Antonio Vasquez
Mitchell Vogel

Personnel & Resource Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Antonio Vasquez, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
Dorinda Miller

Board of Trustees

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chairperson

Jacqueline Berger
John Engstrom
Richard Figueroa
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Andrew Matthews
Craig McCrohon
Dorinda Miller
Antonio Vasquez
Mitchell Vogel

Claims Panel

Andrew Matthews
Dan Gaumer
William Mabe