SURS Logo

STATE UNIVERSITIES RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Executive Director: William E. Mabe

Chairperson:  Lindsay Anderson

Board and Committees

Printer-friendly version

Lindsay Anderson, Appointed
Chairperson
landerson@surs.org

Board Governance Chair
Executive Committee Chair
Legal & Legislative Committee Chair

Dorinda Miller, Elected
Vice Chairperson
dmiller@surs.org

Administration Committee
Audit & Risk Committee
Executive Committee

Peter Newell, Appointed
Treasurer
pnewell@surs.org

Administration Committee
Executive Committee
Investment Committee

Jacqueline Berger, Elected
Board Member
jberger@surs.org

Administration Committee
Audit & Risk Committee
Corporate Governance Committee

John Engstrom, Elected
Board Member
jengstrom@surs.org

Administration Committee
Audit & Risk Committee Chair
Board Governance Committee

Richard Figueroa, Appointed
Board Member
rfigueroa@surs.org

Administration Committee
Audit & Risk Committee
Investment Committee

Paul R.T. Johnson Jr., Appointed
Board Member
pjohnson@surs.org

Audit & Risk Committee
Corporate Governance Committee
Investment Committee

Andrew Matthews, Elected
Board Member
amatthews@surs.org

Administration Committee
Investment Committee
Legal & Legislative Committee
Claims Panel

Craig McCrohon, Appointed
Board Member
cmccrohon@surs.org

Board Governance Committee
Investment Committee Chair
Legal & Legislative Committee

Antonio Vasquez, Elected
Board Member
avasquez@surs.org

Administration Committee Chair
Board Governance Committee
Investment Committee

Mitchell Vogel, Elected
Board Member
mvogel@surs.org

Board Governance Committee
Corporate Governance Committee Chair
Investment Committee

   

Committees

Executive Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chairperson
Dorinda Miller, Vice Chairperson
Peter Newell, Treasurer

Audit & Risk Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

John Engstrom, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
Richard Figueroa
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Dorinda Miller

Corporate Governance Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Mitchell Vogel, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.

Legal & Legislative Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chair

Andrew Matthews
Craig McCrohon

Investment Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Craig McCrohon, Chair

Richard Figueroa
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Andrew Matthews
Peter Newell
Antonio Vasquez
Mitchell Vogel

Administration Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Antonio Vasquez, Chair

Jacqueline Berger
John Engstrom
Richard Figueroa
Andrew Matthews
Dorinda Miller
Peter Newell

Board of Trustees

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chairperson

Jacqueline Berger
John Engstrom
Richard Figueroa
Paul R.T. Johnson Jr.
Andrew Matthews
Craig McCrohon
Peter Newell
Dorinda Miller
Antonio Vasquez
Mitchell Vogel

Board Governance Committee

(Click here for meeting minutes.)

Lindsay Anderson, Chair

John Engstrom
Craig McCrohon
Antonio Vasquez
Mitchell Vogel

Claims Panel

Andrew Matthews
Dan Gaumer
William Mabe