Participating Employers

Black Hawk College (Moline)
Carl Sandburg College (Galesburg)
Chicago State University
City Colleges of Chicago
College of DuPage (Glen Ellyn)
College of Lake County (Grayslake)
Danville Area Community College
Eastern Illinois University (Charleston)
Elgin Community College
Governors State University (University Park)
Heartland Community College (Normal)
Highland Community College (Freeport)
ILCS Section 15-107(l) Members (Springfield)
ILCS Section 15-107(c) Members (Springfield)
Illinois Board of Examiners (Naperville)
Illinois Board of Higher Education (Springfield)
Illinois Central College (Peoria)
Illinois Community College Board (Springfield)
Illinois Community College Trustee’s Association (Springfield)
Illinois Department of Innovation and Technology (Springfield)
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy (Aurora)
Illinois State University (Normal)
Illinois Valley Community College (Oglesby)
John A. Logan College (Carterville)
John Wood Community College (Quincy)
Joliet Junior College
Kankakee Community College
Kaskaskia College (Centralia)
Kishwaukee College (Malta)
Lake Land College (Mattoon)
Lewis & Clark Community College (Godfrey)
Lincoln Land Community College (Springfield)
McHenry County College (Crystal Lake)
Moraine Valley Community College (Palos Hills)
Morton College (Cicero)
Northeastern Illinois University (Chicago)
Northern Illinois University (DeKalb)
Northern Illinois University Foundation (DeKalb)
Oakton College (Des Plaines)
Parkland College (Champaign)
Prairie State College (Chicago Heights)
Rend Lake College (Ina)
Richland Community College (Decatur)
Rock Valley College (Rockford)
Sauk Valley College (Dixon)
Shawnee College (Ullin)
South Suburban College (South Holland)
Southeastern Illinois College (Harrisburg)
Southern Illinois University – Carbondale
Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Southwestern Illinois College (Belleville)
Spoon River College (Canton)
State Universities Civil Service System (Urbana)
State Universities Retirement System (Champaign)
Triton College (River Grove)
University of Illinois – Chicago
University of Illinois – Springfield
University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign
University of Illinois Alumni Association (Urbana)
University of Illinois Foundation (Urbana)
Waubonsee Community College (Sugar Grove)
Western Illinois University (Macomb)
William Rainey Harper College (Palatine)